Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming OK City Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 5 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 12 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 19 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 26 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 2 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 9 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 16 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 23 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 30 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 7 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 14 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 21 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, May 28 20246:30pmRehearsal